logo
H1 2021 Financial Results
July 29, 2021

Maire Tecnimont is pleased to invite you to the H1 2021 Financial Results

July 29, 2021
CEST 5.30 pm; BST 4.30 pm; EDT 11.30 am

Click here to listen to the Conference Call by Audio Webcast.

Dial in numbers:

Italy: +39 02 805-8811
UK: +44 1 212 818-003
USA: +1 718 705-8794

Speakers:

Pierroberto Folgiero
Chief Executive Officer

Alessandro Bernini
Chief Financial Officer

Contacts:

Investor Relations
Riccardo Guglielmetti
Tel +39 02 6313-7823
investor-relations@mairetecnimont.it

image